Contact Us


100 Clubhouse Lane, P.O. Box 9
Edgartown, MA 02539

Phone: (508) 627-8930

Dining Reservations: Extension 132
Golf Shop: Extension 140



Management


Scott Anderson, General Manager/COO

508.627.8930 x 110
sanderson@vineyardgolf.com

Kevin Banks, Golf Course Superintendent

508.627.8930 x 100
kbanks@vineyardgolf.com

Jason Benko, Caddie Master

508.627.8930 x 170
jbenko@vineyardgolf.com

Megan Brown, Dining Room Manager

508.627.8930 x 129
mbrown@vineyardgolf.com

Jeff Carlson, Property Manager

508.627.8930 x 100
jeffcarlson@vineyardgolf.com

Mark Chaput, Executive Chef

508.627.8930 x 125
markchaput@vineyardgolf.com

Anthony Rabeni, Executive Chef

508.627.8930 x 125
arabeni@vineyardgolf.com

Richard Hewitt, Membership Director

508.627.8930 x 121
rhewitt@vineyardgolf.com

Eri Seguin,
Head Golf Professional

508.627.8930 x 141
eseguin@vineyardgolf.com

Kristin Warriner, Comptroller

508.627.8930 x 120
kwarriner@vineyardgolf.com

  • © 2017 Vineyard Golf Club
  • 100 Clubhouse Lane, P.O.Box 9 Edgartown, MA 02539
  • T: (508) 627-8930
  • VGC FOUNDATION